Top Header
Home Document Center Field Map Schedules Schedules
     
     
  GAME SCHEDULES   
     
 
T-Ball Schedule Minors Schedule Majors Schedule Babe Ruth Schedule
 
     
     
     
 
CAL RIPKEN UMP SCHEDULE BABE RUTH UMP SCHEDULE  SENIOR BABE SCHEDULE 
Umpire Schedule Babe Ruth Umpire Schedule  Senior Babe Ruth Schedule 
Umpire Letter for Coaches, Parents & Fans    
 
   
     
  SEASON IMPORTANT DATES  
     
 
EVENT WHEN   WHERE  
Winterball (Gym Ball for all Minors - Babe Ruth) N/A this season   See Homepage  
         
Sign-ups  Beginning February 8, 2021   Online Anytime  
  (for Minors & older)     or     
         
  Beginning February 16, 2021   Online Anytime  
  (for Tball & Rookie)      
         
Tryouts/Evaluations        
Majors (11-12 year old) Monday March 8, 2021 6:00-8 PM* Middle School Gym *Show up times each night will be
Minors (9-10 year old) Tuesday March 9, 2021 6:00-8 PM* Middle School Gym based on players last name; times
Babe Ruth (13-15 year old) Wednesday March 10, 2021 6:00-8 PM* Middle School Gym will be e-mailed to you the
        weekend before tryouts.
Minors & Babe Ruth Season Begins Monday March 22, 2021      
Majors Season Begins Tuesday March 23, 2021      
         
T-Ball/Rookie Mandatory Parent Meeting Canceled this season!      
         
         
Bandit Camp Friday April 9, 2021 6:00 PM Medina Field Under the Lights!!
         
Minors, Majors & Babe Ruth Field Cleanup Day Saturday April 10, 2021 10:00 AM Lion's Park & MS Fields  
         
T-Ball Season Begins Monday April 12, 2021      
Rookie Season Begins Tuesday April 13, 2021      
         
Minors, Majors & Babe Ruth Ceremonies Saturday April 17, 2021 8:30 AM Lion's Park Picture Schedule
         
T-Ball & Rookie Ceremonies Saturday April 24, 2021 8:30 AM Lion's Park  
         
T-Ball & Rookie Field Cleanup Day Sunday April 18, 2021 1:00 PM Hoffman & MS Fields  
         
Minors & Majors Double Header Saturday Saturday May 1, 2021 All Day Lion's Park & MS Fields  
         
MLB Pitch/Hit/Run Competition (FREE) Canceled this season! 2 PM Lion's Park  
         
All-Star Tryout Sunday May 2, 2021   Lion's Park   
      Babe Ruth   2 PM Miller Field  
      Majors   2 PM Fowler Field  
      Minors   3:30 PM Fowler Field  
         
Regular Season City Tournament May 22-26, 2021 All Day Lion's Park & MS Fields Double Elimination Tournament
         
         
 
     
     
  Field Use & Batting Cage Calendar for Cal-Ripken Fields (Fowler, Welch, MS Fields)  
  (Will come back next season)  
     
  Field Use Calendar for Belgrade Babe Ruth Fields (Smith & Miller Fields)  
     
  Click here to e-mail league president requesting field use.  Priority will be given to Belgrade Youth Baseball events.  
     
     
© 2021 BYB